The following is a list of United States Dealers, Agents and Representatives authorized to sell and service Jastram products.

Alabama, New Orleans and surrounding area

Gulf Coast Air & Hydraulic

Mobile, AL 36616

Gary Mabrey

E: gmabrey@gcah.net
T: +1 251 666 6683
F: +1 334 666 6684

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Hawaii

Hamilton Jet

Woodinville, WA 98072

Sean Curtis

E: sean.curtis@hamiltonjet.com
T: +1 206 784 8400
F: +1 206 783 7323

Atlantic States and Great Lakes

R.G. Marine systems

York, PA 17403

Randy McKee

E: Randy.Mckee@rg-group.com
T: +1 877 870 2692
F: +1 877 727 4332

California

South Bay Diesel and Hydraulics

National City, CA 91950

Stan Kimbrough

E: stan@southbaydiesel.com

Robert Ortiz

E: rortiz@southbaydiesel.com
T: +1 619 498 1113
F: +1 619 498 1181

Florida

Sterling Marine

Davie, FL 33314

Dale Worsnop

E: d.worsnop@sterlingmarine.com
T: +1 954 584 9898
F: +1 954 584 3039

Gulf Coast Region

Mac-Hugh & Associates - Representative
(No Website)

Kyle McHugh

E: mchugh12@bellsouth.net
T: +1 504 734 9411
F: +1 504 734 5144

Great Lakes and California

Palmer Johnson Power Systems

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Jeff Magusin

E: jmagusin@pjpower.com
T: +1 833 756 2746
C: +1 562 659 0490

Louisiana

Donovan Marine

Harahan, LA 70123

Vinsetta Sewell

E: vsewell@donovanmarine.com

Jack Smallpage

E: jacksmall@donovanmarine.com
T: +1 504 488 5731
F: +1 504 486 3258

New England States

The Hope Group

South Portland, ME 04106

Rick Hathaway

E: rhathaway@thehopegroup.com
T: +1 508 351 2733
F: +1 508 393 8203

Texas, New Orleans and Mississippi area

Supreme Integrated Technology, Inc.

Harahan, LA 70123

Bill Boyle

E: billb@sitech-us.com
T: +1 281 822 5064
C: +1 832 387 7867
F: +1 504 464 0514