The following is a list of Asian Dealers, Agents and Representatives authorized to sell and service Jastram products.

Bangladesh

Banglamark Corporation

Mahim Mohaimeen

E: mahim@banglamark.org
C: +880 1729 065596

Rob Steven

E: steven@banglamark.com
C: +880 1977 646434

Bangladesh

Jastram Engineering Ltd.

Chinmay Desai

E: marketing@jastram.com
T: +1 604 988 1111
F: +1 604 986 0334

Bangladesh

Technology Ventures

Anupram Valappil

E: anup@tv-me.com
T: +971 6 557 2602
F: +971 6 557 2603

Bangladesh

Yard Engineering

Tarik Abedin

E: tarik@yardeng.com
T: +880 17955 95102

China (PRC)

Jastram China

David Liang

E: dliang@jastram.com
T: +86 21 6595 1184
F: +86 21 6595 2254

China (PRC) - Far East

Dan Marine (Far East) Ltd

Lawrence Wang

E: lawrence@dan-marine.com
T: +86 21 61642298
F: +86 21 61642200

Hong Kong

Foilborne Engineering Ltd.

Paul Chow

E: paulchow@foilborne.com.hk
T: +852 2687 2988
F: +852 2687 1996

India

Arcum Marine Services (P) Ltd.

Sunil Somani

E: sunil@arcumgroup.com
T: +91 22 2854 8741
T: +91 22 2854 8742
F: +91 22 2854 8745

Malaysia

Jastram Engineering Ltd.

Shaun Ren

E: marketing@jastram.com
T: +1 604 988 1111
F: +1 604 986 0334

Philippines

Rope System

Eduardo Fajardo

E: andy@ropesystems.com
T: +632 242 3883
F: +632 242 3882

Singapore

Octopus Impex Pte Ltd

Ben Wee

E: Octopus.impex@gmail.com
T: +65 9683 6541

South Korea

Shin Shin

DK Lee

E: deekay@shinshineng.co.kr
T: +82 2 2272 5206
F: +82 2 2273 5206

Sri Lanka

Jastram Engineering Ltd.

Chinmay Desai

E: marketing@jastram.com
T: +1 604 988 1111
F: +1 604 986 0334

Taiwan

Pilot Marine

Johnny Wan

E: pilotmarine@hibox.hinet.net
T: +886 7 88063501
F: +886 7 88063504

Vietnam

TAMIHA Co., Ltd

Nguyen Trung Nghia

E: nghia@tamiha.vn
E: donaldnguyen@outlook.com
T: +84 04 37823132
C: +84 098 728 33 66
F: +84 04 37823133
Skype: nguyentrungnghia